Advisory Board

2016 Advisory Board Members for Bryan’s HOPE

1. Jodi Debbrecht Switalski , Attorney at Law jodi.debbrecht@gmail.com

2. Gary Wall, Waterford Supervisor gwall@twp.waterford.mi.us

3. Julie Brown, Waterford Township Trustee, jabrown456@gmail.com

4. Anthony Bartolotta, Waterford Township Trustee,  a-bartolotta@comcast.net

5. Bob Biggot, Waterford School Board PiggoB01@wsdmi.org

6. Elizabeth Reader, Milford Counseling, Owner emreader@comcast.net

7. Pastor Dan Niewoit danieln@mtzion.org

8. Jose Aliaga Clarkston Trustee  jose.aliaga7@gmail.com

9. Jim Geldhof, Retired DEA Agent jvgeldhof621@gmail.com

10. Denise McLeod, Operations Manager for Media Network  dmcleod001@gmail.com

11. Mike Wagner –mwagner64@att.net

12. Hunter Schmidt hunter.schmidt1205@gmail.com

13. Brian Long, Star EMS blong@starems.com