Advisory Board

2017 Advisory Board Members for Bryan’s HOPE

1. Jodi Debbrecht Switalski , Attorney at Law jodi.debbrecht@gmail.com

2. Gary Wall, Waterford Supervisor gwall@twp.waterford.mi.us 

3. Anthony Bartolotta, Waterford Township Trustee,  a-bartolotta@comcast.net

4. Bob Biggot, Waterford School Board PiggoB01@wsdmi.org

5. Elizabeth Reader, Milford Counseling, Owner emreader@comcast.net

6. Pastor Dan Niewoit danieln@mtzion.org

7. Jim Geldhof, Retired DEA Agent jvgeldhof621@gmail.com

8. Denise McLeod, Operations Manager for Media Network  dmcleod001@gmail.com

9. Hunter Schmidt hunter.schmidt1205@gmail.com

10. Brian Long, Star EMS blong@starems.com

11. Chad Stecker, chad.r.stecker@gmail.com

12. Tina Bubp, tinabubp@gmail.com

13. Angela Lesner, anglesner@yahoo.com

14. Mott High School National Technical Honor Society – Avery